For Men of Note Only

About Us
CD Info
Contact Us

Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville Parry International Relocations Fitzpatrick Electrical Trentadue Torres Team RE/MAX

CD Information

Men of Note have recorded three CDs. All were recorded in Christ Church Anglican in Stouffville, Ontario, Canada. The first, In Rehearsal With Men of Note, was recorded in July 2000 - a mere 18 months after the formation of the group. The second CD, Let All Men Sing, was recorded a year later. The third CD, Rhythm of Life, was recorded in June 2006. Home for the Holidays, our Christmas CD, was recorded in 2010. this was our fourth CD.

Unfortunately, the first CD is no longer available. However the second, third, and fourth CDs can still be ordered. Please see the instructions at the bottom of this page for instruction on how to do so.

1.  Let All Men Sing
2.  Stopping By Woods
3.  Steal Away
4.  Waltzing Matilda
5.  Dry Bones
6.  River In Judea
7.  Away From The Roll Of The Sea
8.  Jerusalem
9.  Deep River
10. Lullabye
11. O Be Joyful
  1.  Let All Men Sing
2.  O Be Joyful
3.  Steal Away
4.  Song For The Mira
5.  Black Velvet Band
6.  Wood River
7.  Wild Mountain Thyme
8.  Vimy Remembered
9.  River In Judea
10. Down By The Salley Gardens
11. Vive L'Amour
12. The Old Man
13. There's Nothin' Like A Dame

14. The Water Is Wide
15. Every Time I Feel The Spirit
16. Wonderful World
17. Morte Cristie
1.  Rhythm of Life
2.  Lullabye
3.  Hush! Somebody's Calling My Name!
4.  Waltzing Mathilda
5.  Siyahamba
6.  Spaseniye Sodelal
7.  Old Mother Hubbard
8.  Goin' Home
9.  Ave Maris Stella
10. Fogarty's Cove
11. I Hear Thy Welcome Voice
12. When the Saiants Go Marching In
13. A Parting Blessing

1.  Hodie
2.  White Christmas
3.  Carol of the Bells
4.  Maria's Wiengenlied
5.  Little Drummer Boy
6.  A La Nanita Nana
7.  O Holy Night
8.  Lux Arumque
9.  Do You Hear What I Hear
10. Deck the Halls (in 7/8)
11. Gesu Bambino
12. I Saw Three Ships
13. Lo! How a Rose

14. Peace Peace


The CD track samples are in MP3 format. Most browsers can play an MP3 audio track directly in the browser, and do not require any other software to play the tracks.

ORDER via Email

Copies of the CDs may be ordered by sending an email to CD @ MENOFNOTE . The price is $15.00 CAD + $3.00 CAD for shipping and handling.

Order Online

Order your CDs using PayPal. You may use your PayPal account or a major credit card.

  1. Select the CD you wish to order from the menu below.
  2. Click Add To Cart.
  3. Enter the number of copies that you wish to purchase.
  4. If you change the quantity, click Update to recalculate your total.
  5. You may click Checkout if you are ready to place the order, or click Continue Shopping to order other CDs.
  6. You will be taken to the PayPal page where you can pay using your PayPal account or a major Credit Card.

Choose CD