For Men of Note Only

About Us
CD Info
Contact Us

Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville Parry International Relocations Fitzpatrick Electrical Trentadue Torres Team RE/MAX


Men of Note started in 1999 with 17 members, plus the Musical Director and Accompanist. The group has grown to the members shown below.

Musical Director:
Oksana Vignan
Courtney Britton and Jennifer Cains
Susan Ryman
Board of Directors:
President Greg Phillips
Vice President/Past President Reid Andrews
Treasurer Jim Eles
Secretary Jim Doyle
Officer Dave Smith
Officer Vince Parry
Officer Garry Fitzpatrick
First Tenors
Second Tenors

Jim Eles

Gary Burke

Doug Crocker

Reid Andrews

Chris Fahrner

Paul Gardner

Jean Doucet

Gord Bibby

Cliff Floyd

Ian Newton

Jim Doyle

Spencer Crowder

Erich Lattner

Rick Rees

Garry Fitzpatrick

John Duffield

Wayne Lord

Eric Tribe Peter Heffernan

David Duggan

Stuart McClean

Al Whittaker

Steve MacQuarrie

Ken Fralick

Chris Race

Heinz Nitschke

Chuck Hay

Dave Smith


Vince Parry

Jim Marshall

Frank Weis


Bruce Speed

Greg Phillips



Al Vetter

Doug Threndyle



Ken Walton

Mike Vetter

            Members Emeritus
  In Memoriam
Dave Hawley Eddie Lo   Herb Bell
Dave Leitch Bill Killough   Ken Bretherton
Jeff McAloon Gary Chitiz   Robin Brown
Bill Murphy Ian Newton   Wayne Corlett
Doug Walker John Mole   Joy Duffield
David Ng Harald Brief   Chris Hill
Andy Cooper Jim Crighton   Hal Hill
Ron Botham Al Yetman   Don Jackson
Dennis Healey Dan Thompson   Jack Littleford
Bob McKay Jim Thomson   Ron Mercer
Mark Hions Jim Priebe
Marguerite Murphy
Barrie Humphreys Thad Baker   Beverly Newton
Dick Bird Margot Rejskind   Ron Pajot
Don Attridge Glenn Waterman   Lou Phillips
Steve Hunter Lawrie Taylor
  Frank Robb
Ron Brooks Geoff Bartle   Keith Steckley
Randy Gratton
Bob Ross

Lorraine Steckley

Jim Wicks

If you are interested in joining Men of Note, or to find out more information about our group, please click this link: New Members .